Awards, Competitions

There can be only one. Down to eleven in the search for Australia’s bartender of the year.

This morning there were twenty, only ten eleven now remain.

They are Jess Arnott, Tim Philips, Chris Hysted, Kal Moore, Luke Redington, James Connolly, Nathan Beasley, Perryn Collier, Brendan Osmers, Adam Smith & Lee Potter Cavanagh.

The finals will be held from 10.30am at the BarShow at Horden Pavillion. The winner will be announced at the Bar Awards tomorrow night, stay tuned for an update.