Advertising, Spirit

Not Tequila

I know what I said yesterday, but I just watched the new Bundaberg Rum spot and thought it worth giving a share.

I have to say, I didn’t think that this one had the humor of the Drop Bear commercials of the magnificent Mr Logan, but they do open up a conversation on the history of the brand and the place it has in Australian culture.

I also think the first commercial is much better for the addition of the second.

Huzzah! Now if only they’d make the rum as good as the advertising.

Standard

One thought on “Not Tequila

Leave a Reply

